Vorstand

Michael Kressl

Obmann

mkressl@gmx.at

Josef Schamberger

Obmann-Stellvertreter

Stefan Bogner

Kapellmeister

bogner.mail@aon.at

Gottlieb Resch

Kapellmeister-Stellvertreter

gottlieb.resch@aon.at 

Reinhard Eisenführer

Stabführer

reinhard2508@gmx.at 

Monika Reiffinger-Wiesner

Kassierin

Stabführer-Stellvertreterin

Josef Schlosser

Kassierin-Stellvertreter

josef_schlosser@aon.at 

Lukas Kressl

Pressereferent

Lukas.Kressl@gmx.at

 

 

Isabella Leitner

Schriftführerin

Medienreferentin

 

Markus Wiesbauer

Leiter Jugendreferat

Instrumentenarchivar

m.wiesbauer@ooev.at

Reinhard Simmetsberger

Jugendreferent

Trachtenarchivar

reinhard.simmetsberger@gmx.at

Johann Plattner
Notenarchivar

Karl Hager
Beirat