Vorstand

Michael Kressl

Obmann

mkressl@gmx.at

Josef Schamberger

Obmann Stellvertreter

Stefan Bogner

Kapellmeister

bogner.mail@aon.at

Gottlieb Resch

Kapellmeister Stellvertreter

gottlieb.resch@aon.at 

Reinhard Eisenführer

Stabführer

reinhard2508@gmx.at 

Monika Reiffinger-Wiesner

Stabführer-Stellvertreter

Josef Schlosser

Kassier

Festorganisation

josef_schlosser@aon.at 

Isabella Leitner

Schriftführer

 

Markus Wiesbauer

Leiter Jugendreferat

Instrumentenarchivar

m.wiesbauer@ooev.at

Reinhard Simmetsberger

Jugendreferent

Trachtenarchivar

reinhard.simmetsberger@gmx.at

Lukas Kressl

Pressereferent

Lukas.Kressl@gmx.at

 

 

Johann Plattner
Notenarchivar

Christine Wimmer

Beirat

Herbert Plattner

Beirat

 

Karl Hager
Beirat